top of page

Benedinner and Restaurant Review - St Johns, Chattanooga, Tennessee


BENEDINNER

As many of you know, I work one of the best jobs in the world at Ulta Beauty! Soon after my promotion and relocation, I got to go hangout with my old ulta babes as we celebrated Benefit Cosemtics meeting their goal at St. John’s restaurant in downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Restaurant Review:

This was my first time eating at St. John’s and I was more than pleased.

We had a remade menu with a couple choices of first course, main course, dessert and an open bar.

This Restaurant was absolutely amazing! The food was delicious. The drinks were amazing and the service was outstanding. Im so happy I got the chance to eat dinner here.

This was such an amazing night to be apart of. I am missing these amazing people so much!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page