top of page

Travel Diary: Charleston, South Carolina and Tash's Bachelorette Weekend!


This past weekend was absolutely incredible! Seeing friends from college was undeniably one of the best weekends ever!

First and foremost, I must say how proud I am of Tash. She is an amazing mom, soon to be an amazing wife and overall a fantastic person! She lightens up any room that she's in and continues to put a smile on everyones face she meets. I am so happy she found her person!

The Girls

Folly Beach was absolutely incredible! I've been to a number of beaches on East Coast, and by far this one was my favorite. I can't really explain it, but the vibe of this beach was extremely relaxing.

Hyman's Seafood restaurant is a must if your planning to visit Charleston. It is a very popular restaurant, so arrive early, because they don't accept reservations! The food and drinks were delicious.

Downtown Charleston, South Carolina

This restaurant is a hippie paradise! Very Clean and Very Colorful!

This weekend was such a blast. It was such a good time catching up with my 'carter girls' and meeting some of Tash's fabulous friends and family. Charleston was so good to us. The rain even held off while we were at the beach. This trip will be remembered as one of the best! I love these girls!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page